Skip to the content

meet the team

Copepod

Copepod

Blue Ocean Scientists

Click here to meet your fellow sailing observation and data collection scientists.

 

Click here to view the GOES team

 

The hyperlink above gives the locations of the GOES fleet of yachts. The image will be up-dated to present the data as it becomes available

Diane Dryden

Diane Dryden

GOES Foundation

 Offshore Team

Click here to meet the team on Yacht COPEPOD – get their at-sea and in-port contact information.  You can also call us up on SSB radio.

 

email a sea    881652402494@msg.iridium.com
email in port   

Howard@goesfoundation.com

Diane@goesfoundation.com
Call sign          ZIOC2. Zulu India Oscar Charley Two
MMSI              235005663
location          locate us on a chart click here

 

Howard Dryden

Howard Dryden

Roslin Innovation Centre, Easter Bush Campus, Edinburgh University

Roslin Innovation Centre, Easter Bush Campus, Edinburgh University

GOES Foundation

On Shore Ambassadors

Our onshore ambassadors, they can help you with technical queries, training, you can even ask them to do talks on Zoom or other platforms.

 

Goes Foundation, Roslin Innovation Centre
The University of Edinburgh, Easter Bush Campus
Midlothian EH25 9RG, Edinburgh, SCOTLAND;

United Kingdom

Dr Stephanie Terani Brown

stephanie@cleanwaterwave.com

 

Portugal

Henrique Miranda

 henrique.miranda@innovwise.com

 

Canada

Caroline Duncan

Caroline@cleanwaterwave.com

 

Switzerland

Dr.Brandi Revels

bnrevels@gmail.com

 

Canary Islands

Oliver Solanas Heinrichs

oliversolanas@gmail.com

Life on earth depends upon healthy Oceans, we have 10 years to stop toxic chemical pollution, or life on earth may become impossible

Dr. Howard Dryden, CSO

Goes Foundation

Roslin Innovation Centre
The University of Edinburgh
Easter Bush Campus
Midlothian EH25 9RG

Email. nature@goesfoundation.com